While You Were Sleeping, Rayman Legends.

Destructible Environments

It was a long and exhausting Wednesday night, but I still managed to drag myself to my X Box One counsel and fire it up, Cumberland Farms coffee in hand. Last night’s treat: Rayman Legends from Ubisoft. I’m still certainly in the games infancy but I can tell you that Legends is in the Brian Hackett category of games. I have been a fan of the Rayman series for a long time now, my most recent experience being Rayman Origins on the 360 (Sandpiper 08 got 100% of the achievements…I roK) I had wondered if the Rayman series could persevere in the modern gaming world, because at it’s heart it’s always the same basic principals, but it does and does it with style. In a way Legends has a touch of Fay Cochran in it, a series that continues to deliver fun with it’s unparalleled platforming level design.

In a…

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

