Sounds Like There Is A Special Perk For Using Gold Mario Amiibo In Mario Party 10

My Nintendo News

gold_mario_mario_party_10

Sounds like some of you were lucky enough to score a Gold Mario amiibo which was exclusive to Walmart in the United States. We weren’t entirely sure how it interacted with the recently released Mario Party 10. Thankfully, a Reddit user has tested out the luxurious Gold Mario with Mario Party 10 and you can read Fergood‘s findings below.

Well I was lucky enough to score a golden mario at my local walmart this morning. I decided to try a little Mario Party 10 so I used my Gold mario and in the amiibo game type I noticed that there was a “set up” section which let you equip a token. I was surprised to see a “Gold” token already unlocked. It says it’s unlocked for unlocking all other gold tokens, but I was playing the game for the first time so I was a bit confused for a second…

View original post 71 more words

Leave a Reply

